Jason Segel Named Hasty Pudding Man of the Year

Monday, January 23, 2012
By Kevin Crossman
Jason Segel

Jason Segel

Jason Segel has been named Man of the Year by Harvard University’s Hasty Pudding Theatricals. The award recognizes outstanding entertainers and comes from the oldest underground theatrical troupe. A parade and roast for Segel will be held on February 3rd.  Claire Danes won the actress award from Hasty Pudding this year.

Previous Hasty Pudding winners with Frat Pack connections include Ben Stiller, James Franco, Robert Downey, Jr., Christopher Walken, Alan Alda, Tim Robbins, and Tom Cruise.

Leave a Reply